Musée de l'ordre de la Libération


The crew

Order of Liberation

National Delegate
Major General (reserve) Christian Baptiste

Secretary general
Aurélie Loison

Head of communications
Sophie de Labarthe

Communications officer
Pauline Fabry

Head of general resources
Sébastien Rochet

Assistant to the National Delegate
Melissa Sawine

Secretary of the National Commission of the French Resistance Medal
Lionel Boucher

Accounting manager
Thomas Vial

Museum of the Order of Liberation

Vladimir Trouplin (by appointment only)

Assistant to the curator
Lionel Dardenne

Visitor department manager
Agnès Dumoulin

Audience development officer
Lisa Bergugnat

Béatrice Parrain


Indicates required field

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 8 = Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Retour haut de page